Contact us

For APNIC 30 specific inquiries, please select from the following:

Meeting meetings@apnic.net
Fellowship helpdesk@apnic.net
Press pr@apnic.net

For all other inquires please choose from the following:

Looking for Helpdesk or need to pay an invoice?
Office hours
09:00 - 17:30 (UTC +10)
Monday - Friday
(closed for some public holidays)
Phone
+61 7 3858 3100
Fax
+61 7 3858 3199
Email
helpdesk@apnic.net
VoIP
apnic@voip.apnic.net
Address
6 Cordelia Street,
South Brisbane,
QLD 4101,
Australia
Postal address
PO Box 3646
South Brisbane,
QLD 4101,
Australia
ABN
42 081 528 010
Map

Public holidays

APNIC offices and Helpdesk are closed for the following public holidays:

Boxing Day Monday, 26 December 2016
Christmas Tuesday, 27 December (in lieu of Sunday, 25 December) 2016
New Year’s Day Monday, 2 January 2017
Good Friday Friday, 14 April 2017
Easter Monday Monday, 17 April 2017
Labour Day Monday, 1 May 2017

APNIC Helpdesk will still be operating on the following days:

Australia Day Thursday, 26 January 2017
ANZAC Day Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Royal Queensland Show Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 2 October 2017
^ Top    < Home